The European Conservatives and Reformists Group in the CoR continues to grow

The ECR Group contains representatives of ten EU Member States (Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Finland, Hungary, Italy, Lithuania, Poland, Slovakia, Spain and Sweden).

Our Group in the CoR continues to grow. We currently have among our Members dozens of presidents of regions and of regional councils, mayors and deputy mayors, regional ministers and councillors.

56 members